Stars Come Out for EMA Awards

November 18, 2008 By:
Stars Come Out for EMA Awards

The Environmental Media Association had their 18th annual Awards to celebrate outstanding achievements within the entertainment and environmental communities this past week.

Since 1991 the awards have evolved into a prestigious event, honoring films, television productions and their creative teams, as well as individuals that increase public awareness of environmental issues.

Honorees included Tiffany & Co., who receive the EMA Corporate Responsibility Award; Philadelphia Eagles, who received the EMA Board of Directors Ongoing Commitment Award; and Rosario Dawson, who received the EMA Futures Award.

Celebs like Rosario Dawson, Nicole Richie, Joel Madden, Keenan Ivory Wayans, Lance Bass, Maria Bello, Amy Smart, Wilmer Valderrama, Norman Lear, Olivia Wilde, Brenda Strong, Aubrey O'Day, and Soleil Moon Frye were among some of the guests that came out to celebrate the night.

Check out our special video coverage of the night below...