Gossip Girl Soundtrack To Hit iTunes

September 3, 2008 By:
Gossip Girl Soundtrack To Hit iTunes

Huge Gossip Girl fan? Well if you haven't noticed already, the hour is usually chock full of amazing songs as well. And now the compilation is going to be available on iTunes.

OMFGG, which stands for Original Music Featured On Gossip Girl, will be released on October 28th through Atlantic Records. All of the songs on volume one were featured on season one.

Here's the track listing:

1. The Kills - "Sour Cherry"
2. The Kooks - "Do You Wanna"
3. Phantom Planet - "Do The Panic"
4. The Teenagers - "Feeling Better"
5. The Virgins - "One Week Of Danger (Demo Version)"
6. Nadia Oh - "Got Your Number"
7. Crystal Castles - "Crimewave"
8. The Republic Tigers - "Fight Song"
9. Junkie XL - "Cities In Dust"
10. The Ting Tings - "We Started Nothing"
11. Oppenheimer - "Breakfast In NYC"
12. The Pierces - "Three Wishes"
13. Albert Hammond Jr. - "Hard To Live In The City"