Here's a Throwback Photo of Channing Tatum Wrestling in a Gay Magazine

April 11, 2014 By:
Here's a Throwback Photo of Channing Tatum Wrestling in a Gay Magazine
Image By: Out Magazine

We would like to call your attention to a very important photo of Channing Tatum wrestling down another guy inside a gay magazine.

In 2002, Channing was just an unknown male model who was booked for a Valentine's Day-themed story for Out. Here he is modeling a pair of cut-off denim shorts on top of another male model:

Out

 

Fans of Abercrombie & Fitch and Armani may have recognized his work up until then, but he had yet to be cast in Step Up, his big screen debut.

Anyway, happy Friday!