Here's a Throwback Photo of Channing Tatum Wrestling in a Gay Magazine

  • --
Share on FacebookTweet ThisPin ItEmail this to a Friend
Here\'s a Throwback Photo of Channing Tatum Wrestling in a Gay Magazine
Image by: 
Out Magazine

We would like to call your attention to a very important photo of Channing Tatum wrestling down another guy inside a gay magazine.

In 2002, Channing was just an unknown male model who was booked for a Valentine's Day-themed story for Out. Here he is modeling a pair of cut-off denim shorts on top of another male model:

Out

 

Fans of Abercrombie & Fitch and Armani may have recognized his work up until then, but he had yet to be cast in Step Up, his big screen debut.

Anyway, happy Friday!

Share on FacebookTweet ThisPin ItEmail this to a Friend