Golden Globe Presenters Announced

December 23, 2008 By:
Golden Globe Presenters Announced

The Golden Globes have some serious star power this year as far as presenters go. Seth Rogan, Amy Poehler, Jennifer Lopez, and Salma Hayek have all been named presenters for the ceremony. That’s the perfect combination of funny meets glamour!

Drew Barrymore and Sacha Baron Cohen had already been previously announced as presenters as well.

We have a feeling this year’s Golden Globes are actually going to be a good show. Stephen Spielberg is receiving his year’s Cecil B. DeMille Award from the Hollywood Foreign Press Association for his “outstanding contribution to the entertainment field.”

The show airs live on NBC at 7PM on Sunday January 11th. Get ready! Because as soon as the holidays are over, award season begins!