Actors Of Grey's Anatomy Strike With Writers

November 8, 2007 By:

Dressed in "uniform", Patrick Dempsey, Katherine Heigl, Sandra Oh, Sara Ramirez, Ellen Pompeo, Justin Chambers, Eric Dane, T.R. Knight and James Pickens Jr. joined the striking writers outside of Prospect Studios in Los Angeles on Wednesday.

The cast is very supportive of the writers because they believe that without the writers there would be no shows.

Watch the video of the strike as the actors stress their points.