Full List of Emmy Presenters Announced

September 20, 2012 By:
Full List of Emmy Presenters Announced

Skip the movie theaters this Sunday, stay in and enjoy TV’s greatest night – The Emmys. Aside from the brilliant TV series nominated this weekend, the famous faces planned as presenters are just as great, if not better.

Some of the most recently named presenters include past Emmy Award winner Kathy Bates and Jimmy Fallon and nominees like Steve Buscemi, Stephen Colbert, Zooey Deschanel and Tina Fey.

Here is the full list of presenters announced for the 64th Primetime Emmy Awards:

Aziz Ansari
Kathy Bates
Steve Buscemi
Stephen Colbert
Kat Dennings
Jimmy Fallon
Jane Levy
Seth Macfarlane
Hayden Panettiere
Matthew Perry
James Van Der Beek
Damon Wayans Jr.
Andre Braugher
Connie Britton
Louis C.K.
Jon Cryer
Claire Danes
Jeremy Davies
Zooey Deschanel
Giancarlo Esposito
Tina Fey
Michael J. Fox
Ricky Gervais
Ginnifer Goodwin
Jon Hamm
Ron Howard
Mindy Kaling
Lucy Liu
Julianna Magulies
Melissa McCarthy
Julianne Moore
Jim Parsons
Martha Plimpton
Amy Poehler
Kiefer Sutherland
Emily Van Camp
Kerry Washington

The 64th Primetime Emmy Awards will be hosted by Jimmy Kimmel.

The Emmys will air live from the Nokia Theater in Los Angeles on Sunday, September 23rd on ABC.